OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Metro Dade Security Systems

Metro Dade Security consists of many types of people with many different backgrounds, yet we are one strong company, one strong team with a common understanding. That is the secret to our success.

Office Team


Dorys Martinez

CEO

dmartinez@metrodadesecurity.net

Robert Martinez

President

rmartinez@metrodadesecurity.net

Cristy Feliu

Executive Support

support@metrodadesecurity.net

Oneida Bellon

Office Administrator

admin@metrodadesecurity.net

Dayvis Perez

Project Manager

dperez@metrodadesecurity.net

Carlos Tapia

Project Coordinator

pc@metrodadesecurity.net

Melissa Arias

Account Service

myaccount@metrodadesecurity.net

Leah Miguelez

Service Manager

service@metrodadesecurity.net

Gladys Garcia

Accounting

accounting@metrodadesecurity.net

Liliam Guevara

Invoice Processor

myinvoice@metrodadesecurity.net

Mario Guzman

Inventory Manager

purchasing@metrodadesecurity.net

Lies Rocio Roman

Drafting

lroman@metrodadesecurity.net

Amaya Romero Garcia

Person`s role

drafting@metrodadesecurity.net

Field Technicians


Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Employee Name

Person`s role

abc@gmail.com

Let's get started

Ready to protect your home or business?